ACO Nordic AB

Försäljningskontor

Stockholm

Lindetorpsvägen 11
121 63 Johanneshov

+46 31 338 97 00
info@aco-nordic.se

Öppettider:
07.30–16.30



Umeå
Norra Obbolavägen 89
904 22 Umeå

+46 31 338 97 00
info@aco-nordic.se

Öppettider:
08.00–17.00



Kyrkhult
Olofströmsvägen 1
290 80 Kyrkhult

+46 31 338 97 00
info@aco-nordic.se

Öppettider:
07.30–16.30

Lager

c/o Schenker Logistics

Telegatan 2
571 85 Nässjö

+46 31 338 97 17
info@aco-nordic.se

Öppettider:
07.00–15.30

Affärsområde VA


Alexander Granström
Säljare, inne
Offert, Dimensionering

+46 31 338 97 16
alexander.granstrom@aco-nordic.se

Gustaf Windt
Säljare, inne
Offert, Dimensionering

+46 31 338 97 21
gustaf.windt@aco-nordic.se

Michael Fjällberg
Säljare, ute
Län: Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Jämtland, Västernorrland


+46 31 338 97 35
+46 70 338 97 50
michael.fjallberg@aco-nordic.se

Ida Axner
Säljare, ute
Län: Dalarna, Gävleborg, Värmland, Örebro, Västmanland, Uppsala, Stockholm, Södermanland, Östergötland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Kalmar, Gotland

+46 31 338 97 22
+46 72 220 68 43
mitti@aco-nordic.se

Stefan Petersson
Teknisk rådgivare
Linjeavvattning, Dagvattenmagasin

+46 31 338 97 27
+46 70 542 49 10
stefan.petersson@aco-nordic.se

Fredrik Anderson
Teknisk rådgivare
Oljeavskiljare, Dagvattenrening, Pumpstation

+46 31 338 97 33
+46 76 140 97 33
fredrik.anderson@aco-nordic.se

Adam Balogh
Säljchef

+46 31 338 97 18
adam.balogh@aco-nordic.se

Heidi Karlsson
Kundsupport


+46 31 338 97 43
heidi.karlsson@aco-nordic.se

Johan Aldenteg
Säljare, ute
Län: Dalarna, Gävleborg, Värmland, Örebro, Västmanland, Uppsala, Stockholm, Södermanland, Östergötland, Jönköping, Kronoberg, Kalmar, Gotland

+46 31 338 97 24
+46 72 324 13 14
mitti@aco-nordic.se

David Talon
Säljare, ute
Län: Västra Götaland, Halland, Skåne, Blekinge



+46 31 338 97 30
+46 76 305 63 04
david.talon@aco-nordic.se

Åke Stenqvist
Teknisk rådgivare
Oljeavskiljare, Dagvattenrening, Pumpstation

+46 31 338 97 15
+46 73 386 74 30
ake.stenqvist@aco-nordic.se

Robin Johansson
Teknisk rådgivare
Linjeavvattning, Oljeavskiljare

+46 31 338 97 09
+46 73 511 35 89
robin.johansson@aco-nordic.se

Affärsområde VS


Monica Testa
Säljare, inne
Offert, Dimensionering

+46 31 338 97 13
monica.testa@aco-nordic.se

Mattias Rydberg
Säljare, inne
Offert, Dimensionering

+46 31 338 97 07
mattias.rydberg@aco-nordic.se

Michael Fjällberg
Säljare, ute
Län: Norrbotten, Västerbotten, Jämtland, Västernorrland

+46 31 338 97 35
+46 70 338 97 50
michael.fjallberg@aco-nordic.se

Jon Christian Næss
Säljchef/Säljare, ute
Län: Dalarna, Gävleborg, Västmanland, Uppsala, Stockholm, Södermanland, Östergötland

+46 31 338 97 11
+46 70 191 40 01
jon.naess@aco-nordic.se

Fredrik Anderson
Teknisk rådgivare
Fettavskiljare, Pumpstation, Matavfallssystem

+46 31 338 97 33
+46 76 140 97 33
fredrik.anderson@aco-nordic.se

Åke Stenqvist
Teknisk rådgivare
Fettavskiljare, Pumpstation, Matavfallssystem

+46 31 338 97 15
+46 73 386 74 30
ake.stenqvist@aco-nordic.se

Heidi Karlsson
Kundsupport


+46 31 338 97 43
heidi.karlsson@aco-nordic.se

Martin Karlsson
Säljare, ute
Län: Värmland, Örebro, Västra Götaland, Jönköping, Kalmar, Gotland, Halland, Kronoberg, Skåne, Blekinge

+46 31 338 97 14
+46 70 348 41 71
martin.karlsson@aco-nordic.se

Affärsområde Byggmaterial


Nursen Hult
Försäljningschef Byggmaterial

+46 31 338 97 05
nursen.hult@aco-nordic.se


Service


Johan Lingbrand
Servicechef

+46 31 338 97 12
+46 73 511 41 86
johan.lingbrand@aco-nordic.se

ACO Service
Installation och underhåll


+46 31 338 97 20
service@aco-nordic.se

Marknadsföring


Martin Ericsson
Art Director

+46 31 338 97 00
+46 70 289 97 25
martin.ericsson@aco-nordic.se

Produktadministration


David Anderson
Kommersiell produktchef

+46 31 338 97 03
+46 70 208 64 44
david.anderson@aco-nordic.se

Rickard Runne
Digital marknadsföringschef

+46 31 338 97 00
+46 70 289 77 01
rickard.runne@aco-nordic.se

Logistik och inköp


Gunnar Svensson
Inköpschef

+46 31 338 97 17
gunnar.svensson@aco-nordic.se

Ekonomi och IT


Violeta Sbircea
Ekonomichef, CFO

+46 31 338 97 19
+46 73 074 87 15
violeta.sbircea@aco-nordic.se

Natalia Yastrebova
Ekonomiassistent

+46 31 338 97 28
+46 72 066 83 89
natalia.yastrebova@aco-nordic.se

Ledning


Tobias Wood
Verkställande direktör

+46 31 338 97 10
+46 73 545 48 39
tobias.wood@aco-nordic.se

Peter Stone
Kommersiell chef

+46 31 338 97 10
+46 70 529 95 86
peter.stone@aco-nordic.se

Violeta Sbircea
Ekonomichef, CFO

+46 31 338 97 19
+46 73 074 87 15
violeta.sbircea@aco-nordic.se

TOP